Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Tesar

David Tesar

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Tesar
"Office Manager, McKenzie Orand, was exceptional to work with. Very timely responses, quick follow up, and great communications."
Profile photo of Ana Luisa Alcaraz

Ana Luisa Alcaraz

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Luisa Alcaraz
"Maria is EXCELLENT!!!!! is on top her her stuff knows what she is doing and helps out any way possible.,"
Profile photo of Donna Reilly

Donna Reilly

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Reilly
"I wound recommend State Farm to anyone who asks me. We are being treated with respect all the questions are being answered in a timely manner. Everyone is very helpful and at this time it is greatly appreciated"
Profile photo of R Wilson

R Wilson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R Wilson
"This particular statefarm office is unique. Vance and his team have always been there for us regardless of the issue. Their professionalism and personal attention won’t be found anywhere else. RC"
Profile photo of Michael Brown

Michael Brown

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brown
"Great rates and services"
Profile photo of Teresa Peterson

Teresa Peterson

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Peterson
"Always friendly, helpful, and available"
Profile photo of Jerry Goldman

Jerry Goldman

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Goldman
"Long time relationship and great family service"
Profile photo of Saul Gvili

Saul Gvili

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Gvili
"Great customer service, friendly and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jeff Singleton

Jeff Singleton

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Singleton
"Been with Vance for 38 years now. Always there, like a good neighbor!!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Steffien

Hunter Steffien

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Steffien
"Very responsive and professional. Been a client for a long time and have never been disappointed. They have a great team!"
Profile photo of Shaena Brun

Shaena Brun

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shaena Brun
"The perfect combination of professional and personable. I’ve been with them for 8 years and have always gotten great service from this amazing team. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and willing to go the extra mile. They have helped me understand more about how my insurance works, are very quick to help me with anything I need done, and incredibly prompt with their emails. Anytime I need a document, they email it to me while we are still on the phone! Amazing, amazing service. They feel like family. They always ask me how I’m doing, and always seem to remember what was going on in my life the last time we talked. I suggest them to anyone looking for a great insurance team!"
Profile photo of Candy Stamps

Candy Stamps

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Stamps
"I texted the office in regards to paperwork I needed and before I knew it, it was in my email!! Talk about prompt service!!! Thank you Vance and Marisol! Candy Stamps"
Profile photo of Miriam Vazquez

Miriam Vazquez

January 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Vazquez
"I love their services especially that Mr Vance ggives his personal cell phone for cases of emergency and or help with insurance problems and he answers answers his cell phone and helps out with the situation he's the best person. Thank you thank you thank you for helping me out and I love you guys for all the help and customer service thank you thank you have a great New Year to all the staff."
Profile photo of Mike MacKenzie

Mike MacKenzie

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike MacKenzie
"EXCELLENT service! Love the way they always “have our back”."
Profile photo of DK Billiards David Kay

DK Billiards David Kay

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by DK Billiards David Kay
"Excellent customer service. Very responsive."
Profile photo of Ryan Box

Ryan Box

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Box
"Exceptional customer service and pricing!"
Profile photo of Bobby Johnson

Bobby Johnson

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Johnson
"Fast And Efficient"
Profile photo of Maricela Guerrero

Maricela Guerrero

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Guerrero
"I was in a car accident in the summer of this year and everything went smoothly with every single person I spoke with in every department that I needed to talk to. I was educated, instructed and taken care of with excellence. Marisol (Mary) S. was my first contact and has continued to assist me. Marisol has been my State Farm agent for over ten years. The car accident isn't the only situation Marisol has assisted me with but it is the most recent."
Profile photo of Cindy Gonzalez

Cindy Gonzalez

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Gonzalez
"Great customer service, very responsive and everyone in the office is friendly and knowledgeable. Been with them for years and never had a bad experience"
Profile photo of espinosa 742

espinosa 742

June 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by espinosa 742
"A month or so ago i changed my policy so that i could save money, before this i had received an email letting me know i would receive a 25% discount so i asked about it and was told the credit would be applied only on the month of June, is June now and i just received a letter showing me that the amount i am going to be charged for this month of June is actually higher, what is going on? this office has been raising prices using the excuse that the state raised prices and that they have to also follow, to me it seems they are actually taking advantage of the community instead of helping us, how do they even justify raising the prices if they work out of same location?"
Profile photo of Christina

Christina

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christina
"Great customer service. Staff are always willing to go the extra mile and help. Super friendly. I've been a customer with them for many years, and had my service, bills and contact with this office in Orange. Thank you guys for excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Erik Alarid

Erik Alarid

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Alarid
"Great customer service and always able to change requests fast"
Profile photo of Renee Kunkle

Renee Kunkle

October 10, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Renee Kunkle
"This office has the WORST customer service. Patty and McKenzie have no knowledge pertaining to my policy. When I asked about discounts, McKenzie provided the wrong information. When I asked 3X to change my policy to another Agent, she accused me of being rude. Two weeks later...no action taken to complete my request. BE WARNED!!!"
Profile photo of Dave Contreras

Dave Contreras

May 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Contreras
"Vance, his family, and his employees are the best. They know our names and feel like part of my family. State Farm is lucky to have them."
Profile photo of Elise Relf

Elise Relf

February 1, 2014

1  out of  5 rating by Elise Relf
"I had a terrible experience this week. I have been fully covered since I was 16. They called us a couple months ago saying that they could "lower" our coverage because my Honda was so old. It was explained to all of us that if I was in a car accident they would not repair the car it would just be totaled. The difference in payment was no more than $50.00 a yearWhat they did not say:The coverage was COMPLETELY DROPPED,the theft was COMPLETELY DROPPED with out us knowing, (most stolen car is a Honda),The car was worth ZERO to them and they would pay for ANYTHING. So their true colors showed this week when my car was stolen from drive way. We called Vance many times, but never talked to him and he never returned our calls. We talked to two other girls. One of the girls made this experience worst. She was the one that called US a couple moths ago to lower our coverage and did not inform us what she was really doing. So we had NO IDEA I was not covered. To top it off her customer service was the worst I have ever seen. She was rude and basically blamed us for not knowing what she did to our coverage. She said she had it "in her notes" that we "fully understood". She was not empathetic about our situation and basically said "'oh well, you aren't covered". What a terrible experience. I wanted to trust state farm so when something went wrong I could be reassured that it would be fine. Instead I got lies, mislead, mistrust and terrible service. I am more disappointed in my insurance company than my car being stolen. We will no longer be insuring our three cars with this agency."